12 Februari 2006

Cuz it's cold and i can't stand the rain
It's dark and i'm begging for light
Inside i'm shaking
I's cold around me

You know i will fall
Fall in another dimension of war-games and stuff
Take care of another person
Let him be the one to hold you, love you
Miss everything
Can't be happy anymore
But i gotta stay strong
...No matter what.
____________________________________
Dissapear, please
From my mind and my soul
The piece of you is to big to take care of another piece
So just please
Can't stand it
Go away...
This is a mind-game
Dissapear
-------------------------------------------
If i just could write a song
If i just could sing
So you should knew how i feel

If i just could walk up straight
And stand up and not fall
If i would stop fall with him again

Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind
Would it work?
Forget but not forgive,
Is that the answer i'm seerching for?

I have no idea where i'm goning
I idea where to stop
Cuz it's hard to see you sad

Even if you don't show it
I can see it in your eyes
All the lies i've been trough
And i'm still alive

Actually i can't belive it

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0